What does "Keep Me Logged In" mean?
By checking this box, you'll stay logged in until you log out. You'll get fast and easy access to this site even if you close your browser or shut down your computer.
If you have checked this box and do not want to have to log in
the next time, do not log out. You can leave the site by closing the browser screen by clicking on the “x” in the upper right corner of the screen.
If you log out, you will need to log in again next time.
To protect you, we'll ask you to re-enter your password when you access the “My Account” section of the site.
What if I'm on a computer that I share with others?
If you're using a public computer or you share this computer
with others, we recommend that you uncheck the "Keep Me Logged In" box.
This checkbox applies to this computer only. So, for example, you can stay signed in on your home computer, but maintain more frequent password protection on your work or school computer.